← Home

Disenroll

Reset progress

Clears completions, quiz history, practice plan and log, and tutor transcript. Keeps your ID.

Disenroll completely

  • Removes your ID from this browser.
  • Deletes your practice plan and log.
  • You'll need to re-enroll.